top of page
Search
Writer's pictureartofwarbrian

Standing up to the republican party

I think the republican party should be ashamed of themselves trying to pass laws like this don't say gay law in Florida that DeSantis is trying to get passed. I mean how could anybody even conceive of passing a law this except the republican party! I know one thing this just proves that the battle for gay rights is neverending. That's for sure. So, as alway's I encourage the gay community as a whole to not stop standing up for their right to exist just any other minority group in the United States right now. Definitely, don't give up!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Roaming Thoughts

I'm just sitting at home not really doing much except listening to the 80's music on music choice and just simply letting my thoughts...

Looking Forward to Spring

Well, it looks like the weather is starting to warm up a little bit. Especially, here in Nashville. Just not that much. I mean the...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page